Gloucester Triumph Sports Six Club

Dates Event Notes
Wednesday 1st January New Year's Meet with the Cotswold Classic Car Club The Frogmill,Shipton Oliffe, Cheltenham GL54 4HT, 11.00 - 4.00pm
Wednesday 1st January New Year's Meet at the Classic Motor Hub Ablington, Gloucestershire, GL7 5NX, 12.00 - 3.00pm. You must pre-register for this event.Click for more Information
Sunday 5th January Bicester Sunday Scramble Bicester Heritage, Bicester, Oxon, OX26 5HA, 9.00am - 2.00pm< Click for more Information
Sunday 12th January Coffee and Chrome at Chateau Impney Chateau Impney, Droitwich, 9.00 - 12.00pm Book online
Monday 20th January Club Night from 8.00pm. The Aviator Inn, Staverton, Gloucestershire, GL51 6SR
Sunday 26th January Malvern Classic Car and Bike Autojumble Three Counties Showground, Malvern, WR13 6NW, 9.00 - 2.00pm Click for more Information
Sunday 9th February MG and Triumph Spares Day Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire, CV8 2LZ. 09.30 - 4.00pm Click for more Information
Monday 17th February Club Night From 8.00pm. The Aviator Inn, Staverton, Gloucestershire, GL51 6SR
Monday 16th March Club Night From 8.00pm. The Aviator Inn, Staverton, Gloucestershire, GL51 6SR
27th - 29th March Practical Classics Restoration Show The NEC, Birmingham Click for more Information
Sunday 5th April Malvern Festival of Transport Three Counties Showground, Malvern, WR13 6NW, 10.00 - 3.00pm
Monday 13th April Coleford Carnival of Transport Coleford
Monday 20th April Club Night From 8.00pm. The Aviator Inn, Staverton, Gloucestershire, GL51 6SR
Friday 7th - Monday 10th May TSSC Isle of Wight Camping Weekend Watch the Club website for details
Monday 18th May Club Night From 8.00pm The Aviator Inn, Staverton, Gloucestershire, GL51 6SR
Monday 15th June Club Night From 8.00pm. The Aviator Inn, Staverton, Gloucestershire, GL51 6SR
2nd to 6th July Le Mans Classic More details of the Club's participation to follow.